Board Of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Tony Phillips

Frey Farms

Frey Farms
111 County Hwy 15 Suite A
Keenes, IL 62851

Email: tonyphillips@freyfarms.com
Phone: (618) 835-2536
Mobile: (812) 664-3379

Directors

Matt Solana

Jackson Farming Co

Jackson Farming Co.
3171 Ernest Williams Road
Autryville, NC 28318

Email: mattsolana@jfcmelons.com
Phone: (910) 567-2202
Fax: (910) 567-6622

Vice President - Brady Mouzin

Mouzin Brothers Farms

Mouzin Brothers Farms
4683 South State Road 135
Vallonia, IN 47281

Email: bradymouzin@mouzinbrothers.com
Phone: (812) 525-7121
Fax: (888) 317-4365

Brad Wonning

Wonning Melon Farms

Wonning Melon Farms
3282 S. Decker Road
Vincennes, IN 47591

Email: bwonning@gmail.com
Phone: (812) 886-4474
Fax: (812) 882-0018

Treasurer - Matt Solana

Jackson Farming Co.

Jackson Farming Co.
3171 Ernest Williams Rd
Autryville, NC 28318

Email: mattsolana@jfcmelons.com
Phone: (910) 567-2202
Fax: (910) 567-6622

Tony Phillips

Frey Farms

Frey Farms
111 County Hwy 15 Suite A
Keenes, IL 62851

Email: tonyphillips@freyfarms.com
Phone: (618) 835-2536
Fax: (812) 664-3379

Secretary - Charles Hall

ECGA Executive Director

ECGA Executive Director
P.O. Box 2945
LaGrange, GA 30241

Email: chall@asginfo.net
Phone: (706) 229-7975
Fax: (706) 883-8215
Mobile: (706) 255-5655

Jon Williams

J & J Farming

J & J Farming
10701 W. Risely Road
Oaktown, IN 47561

Email: pumpkin.williams13@gmail.com
Phone: (812) 890-1175
Fax: (812) 745-2077

Kent Williams

Williams Produce

Williams Produce
10673 N. Emison Mill Rd
Oaktown, IN 47561

Email: williams_produce@yahoo.com
Phone: (812) 881-7603
Mobile: (812) 324-2506

Autumn Freeman

Oaktown Produce

Oaktown Produce
P.O. Box 207
Oaktown, IL 47561

Email: autumn@melonacres.com
Phone: (812) 745-2807
Fax: (812) 745-6403

Mike Horrall

Melon Acres, Inc.

Melon Acres, Inc.
14566 N. Old 41
Oaktown, IN 47561

Phone: (812) 745-2807
Fax: (812) 745-6403

Brady Mouzin

Mouzin Brothers Farms

Mouzin Brothers Farms
4683 South State Road 135
Vallonia, IN 47281

Email: bradymouzin@mouzinbrothers.com
Phone: (812) 525-7121
Fax: (888) 317-4365

Brad Johnston

CorrChoice

CorrChoice
1300 Cedarwood Drive
Evansville IN 47725

Email: Brad.Johnston@greif.com
Mobile: (812) 691-5006

Bob Conrad

Syngenta

Syngenta
1923 Indian Creek Drive
N. Fort Myers, FL 33917

Email: Bob.Conrad@syngenta.com
Phone: (239) 940-6586

Kelly Tyner

Robinson Fresh

Robinson Fresh
1046 N. Aspen Dr.
Vincennes, IN 47591

Email: Kelly.tyner@robinsonfresh.com
Phone: (812) 891-9515
Mobile: (812) 887-1422