Board Of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Mike Horrall

Melon Acres, Inc.

Melon Acres, Inc.
14566 N. Old 41
Oaktown, IL

Email: mike@melonacres.com
Phone: (812) 745-2807
Fax: (812) 745-6403

Directors

Brady Mouzin

Mouzin Brothers Farms

Mouzin Brothers Farms
4683 South State Road 135
Oaktown, IL 47561

Email: bradymouzin@mouzinbrothers.com
Phone: (812) 525-7121
Fax: (888) 317-4365

Vice President - Tony Phillips

Frey Farms

Frey Farms
111 County Hwy 15 Suite A
Keenes, IL 62851

Email: tonyphillips@freyfarms.com
Phone: (618) 835-2536
Mobile: (812) 664-3379

Matt Solana

Jackson Farming Co.

Jackson Farming Co.
3171 Earnest Williams Road
Autryville, NC 28318

Email: mattsolana@jfcmelons.com
Phone: (910) 567-2202
Fax: 910) 567-6622

Treasurer - Ed Walker

Springhill Produce

Springhill Produce
195 Ty Ty Omega Road
Tifton, GA 31793

Email: ed@lewistaylorfarms.com
Phone: (229) 382-4454
Mobile: (229) 381-8930

Brad Wonning

Wonning Melon Farms

Wonning Melon Farms
3282 S. Decker Road
Vincennes, IN 47591

Email: rbw@myechowireless.com
Phone: (812) 886-4474
Fax: (812) 882-0018

Secretary - Debbie Brady

ECGA Executive Director

ECGA Executive Director
P.O. Box 2945
LaGrange, GA 30241

Email: debbie.brady@asginfo.net
Phone: (706) 229-7975
Fax: (706) 883-8215
Mobile: (404) 386-2826

Jon Williams

J & J Farming

J & J Farming
10701 W. Risely Road
Oaktown, IN 47561

Email: pumpkin.williams13@gmail.com
Phone: (812) 890-1175
Fax: (812) 745-2077

Kent Williams

Williams Produce

Williams Produce
10673 N. Emison Mill Rd
Oaktown, IN 47561

Email: williams-produce@yahoo.com
Phone: (812) 881-7603
Mobile: (812) 324-2506

Kelly Tyner

Robinson Fresh

Robinson Fresh
1046 N. Aspen Dr.
Vincennes, IN 47591

Email: kelly.tyner@robinsonfresh.com
Phone: (812) 891-9515
Mobile: (812) 887-1422

Brad Johnston

Multicorr

Multicorr
1300 Cedarwood Drive
Evansville, IN 47725

Email: brad.johnston@greif.com
Fax: (888) 317-4365

Jason Burchett

Syngenta

Syngenta
11565 11th Ave. East
Bradenton, FL 34212

Email: jason.burchett@syngenta.com
Phone: (941) 745-8591